Lazy Post

A friend sent this to me. I thought I should answer the questions as a lazy post. Well, you’ll get to know me a bit better anyway. Enjoy.

1) Is your myspace set to private?
Never had one. Who’s on myspace now anyway?

2) Have you kissed someone in the past week?
Duh.

3) What do you carry with you at all times?
Chapstick.

4) Goal you would like to achieve this year:
Lose 15 pounds.

5) Where’s number 5?
Right before the question mark.

6) What’s the biggest argument you’ve gotten into recently?
It’s always about money and paying bills. But it wasn’t that recent.

7) How many piercings do you have?
Just my ears.

8) Do you prefer talking on the phone or online?
Neither. In person.

9) Are you a morning person or a night person?
Night.

10) Do you remember your dreams?
Only for a few minutes. When I want to tell someone about them, they’re forgotten.

11) What do you have to do before you sleep?
Read my Kindle.

12) Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
My friend Mary

14) Is someone mad at you right now?
Not that I’m aware of.

15) Are you perfect?
Trying and failing to be.

16) Are you an Aunt/Uncle?
To 4 nephews and 4 nieces.

17) What was the last movie you saw in theaters?
Bridesmaids. Very funny but vulgar.

18) Do you ever hang out with someone of the opposite sex?
Now, no, unless you count my husband and boys.

19) Have you ever had a reptile as a pet?
No.

20) What is your kind of fruit?
All kinds.

21) Who was your last missed call on your cell phone?
No cell phone so no calls to miss. :p

22) Where are you most ticklish?
My shoulder blades.

23) When was the last time you were sick?
A month ago.

24) Have you ever finished a rubiks cube?
No, unless changing the stickers counts.

25) When was the last time you rode a bike?
A year or two ago.

26) What is one wish you have?
A baby. Or to be debt free.

27) Are you wearing socks right now?
No.

28) When was the last time you went out of state?
We took a family vacation to Oklahoma in April.

29) Do you think Barbie is a negative role model for little girls?
Her slutty clothes and unrealistic body are my answer. I will still buy Barbies if I have a daughter though.

30) Do you like mornings?
I’m more of an early evening person.

31) Where were you when 9/11 happened?
Driving home from work.

32) Will you donate organs after you pass?
Yes.

33) Have you been outside of the USA?
I lived in Germany for 9 months.

34) When will your next kiss be?
When K gets home from fishing.

35) If you could pick the temperature of the outdoors for the rest of your life?
I wouldn’t. I like temperature shifts as long as it’s not too hot.

36) Have you ever started a sentence with “No offense, but…”
Not recently.

37) Do you drink tea?
Herbal tea when it’s cooler out.

38) Have you ever been arrested?
Almost, so no.

39) Have you rode in someone else’s car today?
Haven’t even got out of bed yet.

40) Are you happy?
Right now, I’m just bored.

41) Are you happy with your life right now?
I’d say 97%.

42) In the past 72 hours have you been under the influence?
No.

43) What was the last movie you saw?
Um… I think it was “No Strings Attached”.

44) What’s the connection between you and the last person you texted?
Ha, got rid of my phone.

45) Who do you hate?
Nobody really. I just hate certain people’s actions.

46) What do you wear to bed?
Well, depends on how warm the room is or how warm I feel.

47) Has anyone got on your nerves lately?
Ummm, I have a family who’s crazy. Yes.

48) Do you think you’ll be married in 10 years?
I should hope so. I don’t plan on getting a divorce.

49) Anyone have the same name as you?
Of course, two others in Wisconsin that I’m aware of.

What's your thought on this?

