Frustrated

I am so ready to move on with this cycle. Tomorrow will make it three weeks that I’ve had my period. I haven’t had one since my miscarriage back in March so I’m not surprised it’s been lasting so long. I tooknosy on days 2-6 and started taking my vitex on day 8. No relief though. It’s still heavy with no signs of lightening up, which is odd because I’ve had such good luck with this combo before. I’m not in the mood to see my doctor. He’ll just put me on Provera to “reset my cycle”. My goal is to not have to use pharmaceutical hormones to have normal cycles. I don’t respond that well to Western medicine anyway.

I’m just ready fo this to end.

What's your thought on this?

