I Want

One of my clients is a wonderful lady. Over the last year, I have gotten to know about her family through the stories she tells about her children, grandchildren and great-grandchild.

Today she was telling me about her granddaughter Patti,who has a store online and knits baby hats. I found her by doing a little search on Etsy. They are these funky little hats and I so want some if I ever have a baby for newborn photos.

Here’s a few of them.


I want one so bad. I’m thinking about buying one just in case.

Check out her store here.

Don’t forget to check out the story on her profile.

I hope this isn’t saying too much but she’s currently expecting and on bed rest so order a hat or two so she can stave off boredom. I’m really pulling for her and hope she has a very happy and healthy pregnancy.

Now get off here and check her out.

What's your thought on this?

