Facebook

So, I’ve made a page for the blog. Not that the two readers of this blog really care.

I just wanted something to post a random item, thought or photo that don’t really warrant an entire post.

Also, you’ll see I changed my layout. The one I had sucked and I’m too cheap to pay for any kind of customization.

You can find a like box for facebook at the bottom of the page or you can link it here.

Have a joyful Thursday. I know I will. It’s currently the third quarter and the Packers are winning! GO PACK GO!

What's your thought on this?

