Fun Times

I threw my back out this morning.

I’ll blame it on my cat.

She threw up on my husband’s side of the bed this morning.

When I bent over to pick up a fresh bed sheet, my back decided to act up.

So my kids helped me off the floor and into bed.

Next to the cat puke.

Fun times.

20110929-093556.jpgThis was the culprit that started the whole mess. I have a story to tell about her but I don’t feel like taking the time to type right now. It’s narcotic pain pill and nap time.

One thought on “Fun Times

  1. Pingback: E.R., Walmart and Some Really Great Drawings | Natural Conceptions

What's your thought on this?

