Almost as long as Kim Kardashian’s marriage

Tomorrow I’m back to the gyno. Yay!!!

So despite two rounds of Provera, starting on vitex and lots of prayers, I am still bleeding. Heavily. I’m not having fun at all. Plus I could only get in for a late afternoon appointment so I may have to go in on Thursday for lab work. But Dr. Gibson is so wonderful and will spend as much time with me as I need. I once had the last appointment of the day and he stayed til 6:00 answering all my questions. I love him.

So I will probably need an ultrasound and more blood work done. Surprisingly, last month I was just under the line for being anemic. Unfortunately, this puts getting pregnant on hold until this gets sorted out. I have gained about 15 pounds in the last month though despite working out 1-2 hours five days a week.

On the plus side, all this exercise has enabled me to ditch the antidepressant. My moods are stable and I just feel normal.

So I will post in the next few days just to let you know what’s going on. I also have to tell you about the fiasco that finally ended with me finally getting my acceptance letter to college.

Have a great Tuesday!

What's your thought on this?

