I’m a Widow

I am a crappy blogger. It has been awhile since I’ve written anything. It’s just that my life is boring. Not much is happening.

Tomorrow is the start of gun deer season so I will become a deer hunter’s widow. Did you know there is wine called Deer Hunter’s Widow? We saw it in the grocery store a few days ago. It comes in white and red wine. If I was a drinker, I would have bought both bottles just because I would love the bottles.

Did you also know bacon lube exists? They make everything bacon flavored now.

20111118-162803.jpg

Isn’t that one of the silliest things to bring into the bedroom?

Have a great Friday and a wonderful weekend!

What's your thought on this?

