Weigh In Wednesday

20111130-121543.jpg

So I wanted to start this two weeks ago but I never got around to it. As you may know, I’m trying to lose some weight, not only to get healthier, but also to give my lazy reproductive system a kick in the rear.

I’ll list my change in poundage from the previous week and state my current weight. Hopefully, the pounds will come off and if they’re not, I better be pregnant.

Anyways, three weeks ago, I was at my all time high of 242 pounds (according to the doctor’s scale). So I will use that as a starting point for my weight loss.

Current Weight: 234

Difference: -8 lbs

I’ve been going to the gym regularly and walking on the treadmill at least 3 hours a week. I was very surprised that I put on 2 lbs over Thanksgiving but then lost 4 right away. That and getting my hormonal levels in order really helped.

Have a wonderful Wednesday!

What's your thought on this?

