Lost

I’m just sick feeling right now. I misplaced the Christmas card I received from my father-in-law. I cannot find it anywhere. It had fifty dollars in it. Stupid, stupid me. I know I brought it home with me but I don’t remember past that.

I wouldn’t be so upset about this normally. I am notorious for misplacing things. Normally I would just assume it will show up and it always does.

But I had big plans for this money. I had planned on purchasing some Femara online with it and doing an unmonitored cycle. I know I have been trying to get pregnant using herbal supplements. But now that my father’s health is worse, it just seems so important to get pregnant if (before) something happens to him.

I know this isn’t exactly the best option but when you are desperate and broke, things that you never would have considered become viable options.

What's your thought on this?

