Weigh-In Wednesday: Week 6

20120104-082522.jpg

I am really sucking at losing weight right now. I am just not motivated to eat right or exercise. I think these weekly weigh ins are not much of a motivator for me. I need to start getting up when K does at 5:30 to work out. If I tell myself I’ll do it later in the day, I always find something more pressing to do.

Anyway, I’m disappointed this week….again.

Current Weight: 236.3

Difference: + 1.1

Total Difference: + 2.3

What's your thought on this?

