The Two Week Wait

I am officially 4 days post ovulation. Exciting. Fertility Friend gave me dashed crosshairs on CD 14 but I know it’s wrong. I am officially in the two week wait. Not much to do now. I will add natural progesterone cream to my repetoire just til I get a positive or negative on a test. I am going to try very hard to wait until May 2nd to test. That will be 14 dpo and I should get a definitive answer by then. I will probably POAS a few days before that just because I am completely psychotic when it comes to waiting to test. I always say I will but it never happens. Keep your fingers crossed that this is it for K and I. If you’re the praying kind, I would appreciate a few sent my way.

What's your thought on this?

